Members with blue last names have a page; Mouse over, red to visit; once visited, green;
Just click on their last name.
The small zero denotes paid after Dec.31 -"22" notes that they paid membership for 2022

--> -->
-->
L. Name F. Name Yr./0 after Dec31 Phone email
Aarons Donna & Vincent 23423-581-4563 vinaarons@gmail.com
Armstrong Lois22 (865)680-4235 loisarmstrongart@aol.com
Banaa Kris23 423-839-0148
219-201-0538
Kristiscreations1958@gmail.com
Barbour Carmalitta--(2nd VP) and Charlie 23 (865)828-8168/Cell(865)712-1672 karmadeleta001@frontier.com
Brewer Peggy 23 (423)312-8325 pbrewer@charter.net
Bullen Betty22(865)992-1005 bullenart@aol.com
Byington Monica 23 423-754-8138 monica_byington@yahoo.com
Everidge Mike 23 (423)307-7061 meveridge@musfiber.com
Frankford Kathy 23 (423) 748-1970 kathyfrankford@gmail.com
French Ruby 23 {865) 365-5914 ruby.french@gmail.com
Gibson Dan 22 423-312-4972 dangibsonart@gmail.com
Gilbert Marshell 23 865-475-3006 marshellegilbert@gmail.com
Goins Donna 23 850-454-5603 dlweant2@gmail.com
Gracey Patty 23 (423)586-1244 gracey@charter.net
Hodge James 23 423-736-6913 jhodge1047@gmail.com
Jinks Mike 23 (423)587-1258 wild449@msn.com
Kuhn Lila 23 (423) 273-8446
(423) 273-8515
--
Kinser Vicki 23 (423)748-2390 kryptn01@att.net
Lichac Virginia 23 361-746-4544 vdlichac@gmail.com
Maynard Frances--1st VP 23 (423)312-7208 fmaynard53@gmail.com
McAdams Deirdre 23 (423)312-5029 deirdreemcadams@gmail.com
Meade Denise 23 423-231-3337 kdmeade@yahoo.com
Palmer Jim 23 (423)587-6609 bravio@hotmail.com
Parrish Jeanette-- President 23 (423)231-1961 janettep514@gmail.com
Rice Timber 23 (423)258-5523 timberlynrice@gmail.com
Rouse Carol 23 423-231-8071 carolrouse89@gmail.com
Sandlock Mike 23 (423)581-3025 msandlock@musfiber.com mikesandlock@gmail.com
Spirko Robert 23 423-587-4207 rspirko@earthlink.net
Teller Cathy 23 (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Teller Tom 23 (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Trobaugh Cindy 23 (423)586-7175 Cindy5937814@yahoo.com
Warner Chizuru -Treasurer 22 423-585-7415 chizuruwarner@gmail.com
Weiler Irene 23 865-332-3199 ireneweiler@gmail.com
Wolf Brynn--Secretary 23 423-307-6277 brynn@danielpaulchairs.com
Word Pat 23 423-581-5919 pmword@gmail.com

Return