Members with blue last names have a page; Mouse over, red to visit; once visited, green;
Just click on their last name.
The small zero denotes paid after Dec.31 -"22" notes that they paid membership for 2022

------------------------ ---------------------- ----------------------- ------------------------ ________________________ --------------------- --------------------- --------------------------- ---------------------- ------------------------------- --------------------- ----------------- ----------------- ---------------- ----------------- ----------------------- ---------------------------- ------------------ --------------------------------- -------------- ------------------ ----------------------
----------------- ---------------------- --------------------- ------------------ -----------------
L. Name F. Name Yr./0 after Dec31 Phone email
Aarons Donna & Vincent 0-22423-581-4563 poopsie201@gmail.com
Armstrong Lois22 (865)680-4235 loisarmstrongart@aol.com
Ayree Cosima0-22 (222)440-0213 cosima@mailfence.com
Blaylock Vickie 0-22 (865)654-2378 vickiebee@gmail.com
Barbour Carmalitta--(2nd VP) and Charlie 22 (865)828-8168/Cell(865)712-1672 karmadeleta001@frontier.com
Blackburn Jared 22 (423)581-7359/cell:(865)206-0586 blackjar72@yahoo.com
Boston Marilyn 0-22 (865)674-7236 pargolf@charter.net
Brace Diane 22 423-327-7010 Ladydi1025@Yahoo.com
Brewer Peggy 22 (423)312-8325 pbrewer@charter.net
Bullen Betty22(865)992-1005 bullenart@aol.com
Byington Monica 22 423-754-8138 monica_byington@yahoo.com
Everidge Mike 22 (423)307-7061 meveridge@musfiber.com
Frankford Kathy 22 (423) 748-1970 kathyfrankford@gmail.com
French Ruby 22 {865) 365-5914 ruby.french@gmail.com
Gibson Dan 22 423-312-6394 dangibsonart@gmail.com
Gilbert Marshell 22 865-475-3006 marshellegilbert@gmail.com
Gracey Patty--Treasurer 22 (423)586-1244 gracey@charter.net
Hallet Elayne 22 530-537-7680 love.hope.healing@gmail.com
Hodge James 0-22 423-736-6913 jhodge1047@gmail.com
Hurley Susan 22 423-921-0288 se.hurley@hotmail.com
Lichac Virginia 22 361-746-4544 vdlichac@gmail.com
Loop and Solis Sita & Robert 22 505-670-0114 sitaloop@yahoo.com
Mann Ruth 22 423-587-8591
Matta-Malcom Clarissa 22 407-619-0860 clarissa9090@att.net
Maynard Frances--1st VP 22 (423)312-7208 fmaynard53@gmail.com
Merritt Marie 22 (865)828-4821 cell-(865)898-7552 mbmerritt@frontiernet.net
McAdams Deirdre 0-22 (423)312-5029 deirdreemcadams@gmail.com
Moses Doug 22 423-312-6843 qasllc2@hotmail.com
Palmer Jim 22 (423)587-6609 bravio@hotmail.com
Parrish Jeanette-- President 22 (423)231-1961 janettep514@gmail.com
Rice Timothy 0-22 (423)000-000 timothyrice33@gmail.com
Rouse Carol 22 423-231-8071 carolrouse89@gmail.com
Sandlock Mike 22 (423)581-3025 msandlock@musfiber.com mikesandlock@gmail.com
Simmons Marisa 0-22 423-353-3653 everbrightphotos@gmail.com
Stoltz Annie 0-22 423-293-2212 bbyorkies@gmail.com
Teller Cathy 22 (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Teller Tom 22 (423) 581-0020 tellertouch@charter.net
Toll Leona F. 22 410-279-1866 lml724@yahoo.com
Tolman Raymond 0-22 (423)620-4012 buzzardroostcreations@outlook.com
Trobaugh Cindy 22 (423)586-7175 Cindy5937814@yahoo.com
Warner Chizuru 22 423-585-7415 chizuruwarner@gmail.com
Wolf Brynn--Secretary 22 423-307-6277 brynn@danielpaulchairs.com
Word Pat 22 423-581-5919 pmword@gmail.com

Return